Contact Us MUB of Albertville

Contact Details

P.O. Box 130
210 West Main St.
Albertville, AL 35950

Phone: (256) 878-3761

FAX: (256) 878-8501

Toll Free: 1-888-825-1619

Hours: Monday - Friday: 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM

New Service: Monday - Friday: 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Pay your bill Online or By Phone: Click Here

Emergency Assistance: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week: 256-878-3761

Elden Chumley
General Manager / CEO

Email: echumley@mub-albertville.com

Theresa Bailey, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

Email: tbailey@mub-albertville.com

Paige Harris
System Accountant

Email: pharris@mub-albertville.com

Donna Renfroe
Office Manager

Email: drenfroe@mub-albertville.com

Chris Reaves
Billing Supervisor

Email: creaves@mub-albertville.com

Michael Marsh
Power Superintendent

Email: mmarsh@mub-albertville.com

Von Formby
Maintenance Superintendent

Email: vformby@mub-albertville.com

Ronnie McCullars
Water Superintendent

Email: rmccullars@mub-albertville.com

John Wright
Wastewater Superintendent

Email: jwright@mub-albertville.com

Matt George
Chief Information Officer

Email: mgeorge@mub-albertville.com